Our Revolution

Let's fight for Rob Quist in Montana

We're making a BIG push to get callers on the phones for Rob Quist in Montana! Calling is one of the most impactful actions we can take in electoral politics, and this state-wide race in Montana is going to be unquestionably tight. We want to ensure Rob's seat in congress, but he's going to need grassroots support from all around the country to win, and that means YOU!

Calling Hours for Rob:

Thursday, 4/13, 6 - 8pm MST (5pm PST/8pm EST)

Saturday 4/15, 3 - 6pm MST (2pm PST/5pm EST)

Thursday, 4/20, 6 - 8pm MST (5pm PST/8pm EST)

Saturday 4/22, 3 - 6pm MST (2pm PST/5pm EST)

Need a refresher course on how to use the Our Revolution Dialer? Visit OurRev.us/call for a quick how-to video to knock the rust off.


* Required